Weekly Notices

 

Wednesday, 15 November 2017
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 16 November 2017
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 17 November 2017
–   2.15 pm   Funeral Service in Church for Hilda Rossiter

Sunday, 19 November 2017   The Second Sunday before Advent      
–   8.00 am   Holy Communion (Prayer Book)
– 10.30 am   Morning Prayer
Hymns:
Jesus is King
From heaven you came
Bless the Lord (10,000 reasons)
My Lord, what love is this?
Christ the eternal Lord

Readings:
Zephaniah 1:7,12-18
Matthew 25:14-30

Monday, 20 November 2017
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.00 pm   Parochial Church Council

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   8.00 pm   House Groups

Wednesday, 22 November 2017
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café
–   7.45 pm   Wives’ Group

Thursday, 23 November 2017
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 24 November 2017
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 26 November 2017   The Sunday Next before Advent   Christ the King
–   8.00 am   Holy Communion (Prayer Book)
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion