Weekly Notices

Monday, 14 October 2019
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Tuesday, 15 October 2019
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.45 pm   House Group – Prayer Course

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Cafe

Thursday, 17 October 2019
–   9.00 am – 10.00 am   Morning Prayer
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 18 October 2019
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 20 October 2019   The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity
– 10.30 am   Morning Worship
Hymns/Songs:
Before the throne of God above
Bless the Lord (10000 reasons)
Teach me how to pray
Just as I am
How deep the Father’s love for us
Readings:
2Timothy 3:14-4:5
Luke18:1-8

Monday, 21 October 2019
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.45 pm   Parochial Church Council

Tuesday, 22 October 2019
–   7.45 pm   House Group – Prayer Course

Wednesday, 23 October 2019
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Cafe

Thursday, 24 October 2019
–   9.00 am – 10.00 am   Morning Prayer
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 25 October 2019
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday,  27 October 2019   The Last Sunday after Trinity
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion
–   6.30 pm   Prayer and Praise