Weekly Notices

Monday, 12 November 2018
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.45 pm   Alpha
–   8.00 pm   House Groups

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 15 November 2018
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 16 November 2018
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 18 November 2018   The Second Sunday before Advent      
– 10.30   Morning Prayer

Hymns:
May the mind of Christ my Saviour
I am walking
Father God who is in heaven
My Lord what love is this
I stand amazed

Readings:
Mark 13:1-8
Hebrews 10:11-14, 19-25

Monday, 19 November 2018
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.45 pm   Parochial Church Council

Tuesday, 20 November 2018
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   2.30 pm   Funeral Service for Joyce Harris at Altrincham Crematorium
–   7.45 pm   Alpha
–   8.00 pm   House Groups

Wednesday, 21 November 2018
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 22 November 2018
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 23 November 2018
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 25 November 2018   Christ the King   The Sunday Next before Advent   
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion