Weekly Notices

 

Tuesday, 22 May 2018
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   8.00 pm   House Groups

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café
–   7.45 pm   Wives’ Group

Thursday, 24 May 2018
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 25 May 2018
–   2.15 pm   Funeral Service in Church

Sunday, 27 May 2018      Trinity Sunday
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion
Hymns:
In heavenly love, abiding
King of Kings, Majesty
Father, we adore you
Crown him with many crowns

Readings:
Isaiah 40:12-17, 27-31
Matthew 28:16-20

Tuesday, 29 May 2018
–   8.00 pm   Discussion on Angels in the  Old and New Testament

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 31 May 2018
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 1 June 2018
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 3 June 2018   The First Sunday after Trinity
–   8.00 am   Holy Communion (Prayer Book)
– 10.30 am   Informal