Monday, 9 March 2020
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team

Tuesday, 10 March 2020
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.30 pm   Lent Course

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
– 10.00 am   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 12 March 2020
–   9.00 am – 10.00 am   Morning Prayer
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 13 March 2020
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group – Lent Course

Saturday, 14 March 2020
– 10.00 am – 12.30 pm   Prayer Walk followed by shared lunch in church

Sunday, 15 March 2020   The Third Sunday of Lent 
– 10.30 am   Morning Worship
Hymns:
Come, now is the time to worship
I heard the voice of Jesus say
Speak O Lord as we come to you
O the deep, deep love of Jesus
There is a redeemer 

Readings:
Exodus 17:1-7
John 4:5-42

Monday, 16 March 2020
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.45 pm   Parochial Church Council

Tuesday, 17 March 2020
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.30 pm   Lent Course

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 19 March 2020
–   9.00 am – 10.00 am   Morning Prayer
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 20 March 2020
–   1.30 pm   Day-time House Group – Lent Course

Sunday, 22 March 2020   The Fourth Sunday of Lent   Mothering Sunday
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion

.