Weekly Notices

Monday, 17 September 2018
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.45 pm   Parochial Church Council

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   8.00 pm   House Groups

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 20 September 2018
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 21 September 2018
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Saturday, 22 September 2018
–   9.00 am   Prayer for the Vacancy

Sunday, 23 September 2018   The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion

Hymns:
This earth belongs to God
Abba Father + A New Commandment
I the Lord of sea and sky
Sing to God new songs of worship

Readings:
Exodus 12:1-11
Matthew 26:17-30

Monday, 24 September 2018
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team

Tuesday, 25 September 2018
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.45 pm   Alpha
–   8.00 pm   House Groups

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café
–   7.45 pm   Wives Group

Thursday, 27 September 2018
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 28 September 2018
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 30 September 2018   The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity
– 10.30 am   Morning Prayer