Weekly Notices

Monday, 20 May 2019
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team
–   7.30 pm   Archdeacon’s Visitation, St Mary’s Bowdon

Tuesday, 21 May 2019
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.45 pm   “What does it mean for us to pray Thy Kingdom Come”

Wednesday, 22 May 2019
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Cafe
–   7.45 pm   Wives’ Group

Thursday, 23 May 2019
–   9.00 am – 10.00 am   Morning Prayer
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 24 May 2019
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 26 May 2019   The Sixth Sunday of Easter
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion
Hymns/Songs:
Come, now is the time to worship
I will offer up my life
When the music fades
I the Lord of sea and sky

Readings:
Malachi 3:7-12
Matthew 22:15-22

Tuesday, 28 May 2019
–   8.00 pm   “What does it mean for us to pray Thy Kingdom Come”

Wednesday, 29 May 2019
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Café

Thursday, 30 May 2019
–   9.00 am – 10.00 am   Morning Prayer
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 31 May 2019
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday,  2 June 2019   The Seventh Sunday of Easter
–   8.00 am   Holy Communion (Prayer Book)
– 10.30 am   All-age Worship