Weekly Notices

Monday,  18 March 2019
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team

Tuesday, 19 March 2019
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.30 pm for 7.45 pm   Lent Study Group

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Cafe

Thursday, 21 March 2019
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 22 March 2019
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday, 24 March 2019      The Third Sunday of Lent
– 10.30 am   Holy Communion
Hymns/Songs:
Father Abraham
Be thou my vision
Wonderful grace
To God be the glory

Readings:
Isaiah 55:1-9
Luke 13:1-9

Monday, 25 March 2019
–   1.30 pm   Prayer Team

Tuesday, 26 March 2019
– 10.00 am   Toddler Group
–   7.30 pm for 7.45 pm   Lent Study Group

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
– 10.00 am – 12 noon   Take 5 Cafe

Thursday, 28 March 2019
–   2.00 pm   Craft Group
–   7.30 pm   House Group

Friday, 29 March 2019
–   2.00 pm   Day-time House Group

Sunday,  31 March 2019   The Fourth Sunday of Lent – Mothering Sunday
– 10.30 am   Informal